Singapore National Paralympic Council Board of Governors

We are pleased to inform that the Singapore National Paralympic Council held its Annual General Meeting on 20 September 2013.

At the said Annual General Meeting, and enlarged Board of Governors was duly elected to office as follows:

Chairman: Assoc. Prof. Mohan P. Menon
Vice-Chairman: Mr. M Lukshumayeh
Secretary General: Mr. A. Purushothaman
Honorary Treasurer: Ms Lena Ng
Honorary Assistant Treasurer: Assoc. Prof. Paul Chang Chee Cheng

Members Board of Governors:

  • Tan Ju Seng
  • Ee Tiang Hwee
  • Mark Ilon
  • Shirley Low

Please take note that all communications to us including e-mails and correspondences should be addressed to the Chairman and Secretary General whose E-mail addresses are given below:

Assoc. Prof. Mohan P. Menon

Secretary General:
A. Purushothaman

Our Partners & Supporters